Depending on your situation, you can reset some or all of a Khan2Canvas spreadsheet. Each of the options and what they do are outlined below and can be found by selecting Khan2Canvas->Reset.
- New Grading Term: This will clear all assignment selections and options in the “Scores Tab. Values defined in the “Settings” tab and the student roster imported from Canvas in the “Scores” tab will remain unchanged.
- New Class: This will clear all assignment selections and options in the “Scores” tab, the student roster in the “Scores” tab, the Canvas Class Name, Khan Academy Class Name, and term dates for both in the “Settings” tab. All other settings will remain the same.
- All: All settings, data, and values will be cleared and reset to their default values. The spreadsheet will be in the same state it was immediately after building the sheets during the setup.
To receive information about updates and other applications, signup for the mailing list